Vorstand

Mitglieder des Vorstands der HSG Nienburg

Dittmar Rohrßen
Vorsitzender
rohrssen@hsg-nienburg.de
0171/2224272
Andreas Thomfohrde
stv. Verwaltung
thomfohrde@hsg-nienburg.de
0172/1874813
Reiner Hillebrandt
stv. Finanzen
hillebrandt@hsg-nienburg.de
Horst Grabisch
stv. Konzept
grabisch@hsg-nienburg.de
Jürgen Ohland
Spielwart
ohland@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/13434
0160/99690109
Bernd Jakob
Schiedsrichterwart
b.jakob@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/912555
0160/3658050
Maximilian Bruns
Leon Schwermann-Jäger
Jugendwarte männlich
bruns@hsg-nienburg.de
schwermannjaeger@hsg-nienburg.de
Laura Fiebiger
Victoria Kraum
Jugendwarte weiblich
fiebiger@hsg-nienburg.de
kraum@hsg-nienburg.de
Lars Raschke
Herrenwart
raschke@hsg-nienburg.de
Mareike Beermann
Damenwart
beermann@hsg-nienburg.de

Termine

Leider sind noch keine Termine eingetragen

Ergebnisse

Herren 1

HSG Nienburg

31

HSV Hannover

36

Damen 1

HSG Nienburg

28

TuS Vinnhorst

19

Herren 2

HSG Nienburg II

28

TuS Vinnhorst II

32

Herren 3

HSG Schaumburg-Nord IV

19

HSG Nienburg III

26

Damen 3

SSV Rodewald II

10

HSG Nienburg III

20

mA1-Jugend

VfL Westercelle

36

HSG Nienburg

32

mB1-Jugend

TS Großburgwedel

21

HSG Nienburg

25

mC1-Jugend

Northeimer HC

36

HSG Nienburg

22

mC2-Jugend

HSG Nienburg II

18

HSG Hannover-West

22

mD1-Jugend

HSG Nienburg

HV Barsinghausen

wA1-Jugend

JSG GIW Meerhandball

0 HW Heimwertung

HSG Nienburg

0

wB1-Jugend

JSG Weserbergland

HSG Nienburg

wC1-Jugend

HSG Hannover-West

26

HSG Nienburg

22

Kommende Spiele

01.10.2022

16:45

mB2

HSG Hannov.

17:30

MTV Rohrse.

D1

19:00

TuS Vinnho.

H1

19:15

HSG Herren.

H2

02.10.2022

11:00

HSG Herren.

wC1

13:00

mC2

MSG Neusta.

17:00

D3

Garbsener .

17:00

SG Adendor.

mA1

08.10.2022

15:30

HSG Laatze.

mD1

16:00

mB1

Hannoversc.

16:30

H3

HSG Deiste.

09.10.2022

13:00

JSG GIW Me.

mC1

15:30

wB1

JSG GIW Me.

18:00

Mellendorf.

D2

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 17

Heute Online: 590

Gestern Online: 824

Diesen Monat: 590

Letzter Monat: 31581

Total: 2393407

Login