HSG Nienburg News

Mitglieder des Vorstands der HSG Nienburg

Dittmar Rohrßen
Vorsitzender
rohrssen@hsg-nienburg.de
0171/2224272
Andreas Thomfohrde
stv. Verwaltung
thomfohrde@hsg-nienburg.de
0172/1874813
Reiner Hillebrandt
stv. Finanzen
hillebrandt@hsg-nienburg.de
Horst Grabisch
stv. Konzept
grabisch@hsg-nienburg.de
Jürgen Ohland
Spielwart
ohland@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/13434
0160/99690109
Bernd Jakob
Schiedsrichterwart
b.jakob@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/912555
0160/3658050
Steffen Jakob
Jugendwart männlich
s.jakob@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/17045
0174/6304306
Stefan Beckedorf
Jugendwart weiblich
beckedorf@hsg-nienburg.de
05022/4589650
0151/12726818
Dittmar Rohrßen
Herrenwart
rohrssen@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/15545
0171/2224272
z. Zt. nicht besetzt
Damenwart


Ergebnisse

Herren 1

HSG Nienburg

32

TuS Vinnhorst

30

Herren 2

HSG Nienburg II

23

VfB Fallersleben

32

Herren 3

HSG Nienburg III

22

HSG Hannover-West

23

Herren 4

Hannoverscher SC III

24

HSG Nienburg IV

18

Damen 1

HSG Nienburg

26

DJK BW Hildesheim

28

Damen 2

HSG Nienburg II

30

RSV Seelze

18

Damen 3

HSG Nienburg III

13

MTV Auhagen e. V. II

21

mA1-Jugend

HSG Nienburg

28

HSV Warberg/Lelm

24

mA2-Jugend

MTV Obernkirchen

15

HSG Nienburg II

16

mB1-Jugend

TV E. Sehnde

28

HSG Nienburg

27

mB2-Jugend

HSG Nienburg II

18

HSV Nordstars

23

mC1-Jugend

HSG Schaumburg-Nord

36

HSG Nienburg

46

mC2-Jugend

TV Hannover-Badenstedt II

33

HSG Nienburg II

26

mD1-Jugend

Hannoverscher SC II

14

HSG Nienburg

15

mD2-Jugend

TuS Altwarmbüchen

14

HSG Nienburg II

20

wA1-Jugend

HSG Nienburg

26

Frankfurter Handball-Club

32

wA2-Jugend

HSG Nienburg II

33

HG Winsen/Luhe

31

wB1-Jugend

HV Barsinghausen

16

HSG Nienburg

18

wC1-Jugend

HSG Langenhagen

0

HSG Nienburg

1

wD-Jugend

HSG Nienburg

29

HSG Exten-Rinteln

7

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 12

Heute Online: 176

Gestern Online: 1089

Diesen Monat: 22445

Letzter Monat: 36655

Total: 1086661