HSG Nienburg News

Mitglieder des Vorstands der HSG Nienburg

Dittmar Rohrßen
Vorsitzender
rohrssen@hsg-nienburg.de
0171/2224272
Andreas Thomfohrde
stv. Verwaltung
thomfohrde@hsg-nienburg.de
0172/1874813
Reiner Hillebrandt
stv. Finanzen
hillebrandt@hsg-nienburg.de
Horst Grabisch
stv. Konzept
grabisch@hsg-nienburg.de
Jürgen Ohland
Spielwart
ohland@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/13434
0160/99690109
Bernd Jakob
Schiedsrichterwart
b.jakob@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/912555
0160/3658050
Steffen Jakob
Jugendwart männlich
s.jakob@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/17045
0174/6304306
Stefan Beckedorf
Jugendwart weiblich
beckedorf@hsg-nienburg.de
05022/4589650
0151/12726818
Dittmar Rohrßen
Herrenwart
rohrssen@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/15545
0171/2224272
z. Zt. nicht besetzt
Damenwart


Ergebnisse

Leider sind keine Ergebnisse eingetragen.

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 15

Heute Online: 164

Gestern Online: 1250

Diesen Monat: 14650

Letzter Monat: 27279

Total: 932712