HSG Nienburg News

Mitglieder des Vorstands der HSG Nienburg

Dittmar Rohrßen
Vorsitzender
rohrssen@hsg-nienburg.de
0171/2224272
Andreas Thomfohrde
stv. Verwaltung
thomfohrde@hsg-nienburg.de
0172/1874813
Reiner Hillebrandt
stv. Finanzen
hillebrandt@hsg-nienburg.de
Horst Grabisch
stv. Konzept
grabisch@hsg-nienburg.de
Jürgen Ohland
Spielwart
ohland@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/13434
0160/99690109
Bernd Jakob
Schiedsrichterwart
b.jakob@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/912555
0160/3658050
Steffen Jakob
Jugendwart männlich
s.jakob@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/17045
0174/6304306
Stefan Beckedorf
Jugendwart weiblich
beckedorf@hsg-nienburg.de
05022/4589650
0151/12726818
Dittmar Rohrßen
Herrenwart
rohrssen@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/15545
0171/2224272
z. Zt. nicht besetzt
Damenwart


Ergebnisse

Herren 1

HSG Nienburg

25

VfL Hameln

23

Herren 2

VfL Wittingen

34

HSG Nienburg II

26

Herren 3

HSG Nienburg III

HSG Hannover-West

Herren 4

HSG Nienburg IV

28

TSV Anderten IV

27

Herren 5

HSG Nienburg V

13

RSV Seelze II

31

Damen 1

SC Germania List

31

HSG Nienburg

19

Damen 2

SJB-Binnen

22

HSG Nienburg II

19

Damen 3

RSV Seelze II

24

HSG Nienburg III

12

mA1-Jugend

Elsflether TB

25

HSG Nienburg

24

mA2-Jugend

HSG Nienburg II

26

JSG Örtzetal

43

mB1-Jugend

TvdH Oldenburg

20

HSG Nienburg

32

mB2-Jugend

HSG Nienburg II

20

HSV Nordstars

17

mC1-Jugend

HSG Nienburg

27

SG Misburg

45

mC2-Jugend

HSG Hannover-West

0

HSG Nienburg II

1

mD1-Jugend

HSG Nienburg

20

HSG Schaumburg-Nord II

21

mD2-Jugend

HSG Nienburg II

20

JSG GIW Meerhandball III

17

mE2-Jugend

SV Eintracht Hiddestorf

0

HSG Nienburg II

1

mE3-Jugend

TSV Anderten III

1

HSG Nienburg III

0

wA1-Jugend

BV Garrel e.V.

20

HSG Nienburg

35

wA2-Jugend

TV Oyten II

25

HSG Nienburg II

23

wB1-Jugend

HSG Fuhlen-Hessisch Old.

7

HSG Nienburg

16

wB2-Jugend

HSG Nienburg II

MTV Auhagen e. V.

wC1-Jugend

MTV Eyendorf

25

HSG Nienburg

21

wD-Jugend

HSG Nienburg

23

SG Misburg

31

wE-Jugend

HSG Hannover-Badenstedt II

0

HSG Nienburg

1

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 10

Heute Online: 788

Gestern Online: 768

Diesen Monat: 17698

Letzter Monat: 28561

Total: 854845