HSG Nienburg News

Mitglieder des Vorstands der HSG Nienburg

Dittmar Rohrßen
Vorsitzender
rohrssen@hsg-nienburg.de
0171/2224272
Andreas Thomfohrde
stv. Verwaltung
thomfohrde@hsg-nienburg.de
0172/1874813
Reiner Hillebrandt
stv. Finanzen
hillebrandt@hsg-nienburg.de
Horst Grabisch
stv. Konzept
grabisch@hsg-nienburg.de
Jürgen Ohland
Spielwart
ohland@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/13434
0160/99690109
Bernd Jakob
Schiedsrichterwart
b.jakob@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/912555
0160/3658050
Steffen Jakob
Jugendwart männlich
s.jakob@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/17045
0174/6304306
Stefan Beckedorf
Jugendwart weiblich
beckedorf@hsg-nienburg.de
05022/4589650
0151/12726818
Dittmar Rohrßen
Herrenwart
rohrssen@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/15545
0171/2224272
z. Zt. nicht besetzt
Damenwart


Ergebnisse

Herren 1

HSG Nienburg

26

Lehrter SV

29

Herren 2

HSG Oha

27

HSG Nienburg II

16

Herren 3

HSG Nienburg III

HSG Hannover-West

Herren 4

SV Eintracht Hiddestorf

22

HSG Nienburg IV

30

Herren 5

HSG Nienburg V

13

RSV Seelze II

31

Damen 1

HSG Hannover-West

27

HSG Nienburg

23

Damen 2

HSG Schaumburg-Nord II

21

HSG Nienburg II

33

Damen 3

HSG Deister Süntel II

23

HSG Nienburg III

9

mA1-Jugend

HSG Nienburg

18

HSG Heidmark

18

mA2-Jugend

HSG Nienburg II

26

JSG Örtzetal

43

mB1-Jugend

TvdH Oldenburg

20

HSG Nienburg

32

mB2-Jugend

HSG Nienburg II

20

HSV Nordstars

17

mC1-Jugend

HSG Nienburg

27

SG Misburg

45

mC2-Jugend

Mellendorfer TV

22

HSG Nienburg II

19

mD1-Jugend

HSG Nienburg

20

HSG Schaumburg-Nord II

21

mD2-Jugend

SV Eintracht Hiddestorf

10

HSG Nienburg II

21

mE2-Jugend

SV Eintracht Hiddestorf

0

HSG Nienburg II

1

mE3-Jugend

TSV Anderten III

1

HSG Nienburg III

0

wA1-Jugend

HSG Hannover-Badenstedt

27

HSG Nienburg

34

wA2-Jugend

TV Oyten II

25

HSG Nienburg II

23

wB1-Jugend

HSG Fuhlen-Hessisch Old.

7

HSG Nienburg

16

wB2-Jugend

HSG Nienburg II

MTV Auhagen e. V.

wC1-Jugend

MTV Eyendorf

25

HSG Nienburg

21

wD-Jugend

HSG Nienburg

23

SG Misburg

31

wE-Jugend

HSG Hannover-Badenstedt II

0

HSG Nienburg

1

Kommende Spiele

21.04.2018

14:00

wA1

SV Werder .

16:00

mC2

HSG Schaum.

19:00

H2

HV Barsing.

22.04.2018

13:00

Elsflether.

mA1

15:00

D2

HSG Exten-.

15:00

Sportfreun.

D1

17:00

D3

TSV Neusta.

28.04.2018

13:15

H4

SV Eintrac.

15:00

HSG Hannov.

mC2

15:15

SJB-Binnen.

D2

17:00

D1

TUS Empeld.

19:00

SV Altence.

H2

19:30

HSG Schaum.

H1

29.04.2018

09:30

mD2

JSG GIW Me.

12:45

RSV Seelze.

D3

15:00

BV Garrel .

wA1

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 14

Heute Online: 405

Gestern Online: 1256

Diesen Monat: 18502

Letzter Monat: 29840

Total: 827088