Vorstand

Mitglieder des Vorstands der HSG Nienburg

Dittmar Rohrßen
Vorsitzender
rohrssen@hsg-nienburg.de
0171/2224272
Andreas Thomfohrde
stv. Verwaltung
thomfohrde@hsg-nienburg.de
0172/1874813
Reiner Hillebrandt
stv. Finanzen
hillebrandt@hsg-nienburg.de
Horst Grabisch
stv. Konzept
grabisch@hsg-nienburg.de
Jürgen Ohland
Spielwart
ohland@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/13434
0160/99690109
Bernd Jakob
Schiedsrichterwart
b.jakob@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/912555
0160/3658050
Maximilian Bruns
Leon Schwermann-Jäger
Jugendwarte männlich
bruns@hsg-nienburg.de
schwermannjaeger@hsg-nienburg.de
Laura Fiebiger
Victoria Kraum
Jugendwarte weiblich
fiebiger@hsg-nienburg.de
kraum@hsg-nienburg.de
Lars Raschke
Herrenwart
raschke@hsg-nienburg.de
Mareike Beermann
Damenwart
beermann@hsg-nienburg.de

Termine

Leider sind noch keine Termine eingetragen

Ergebnisse

Herren 1

SV Beckdorf

23

HSG Nienburg

32

Damen 1

HSG Nienburg

31

SV Arminia Hannover

24

Herren 2

HSG Nienburg II

25

SV Altencelle

25

Herren 3

TSV Neustadt

30

HSG Nienburg III

32

Damen 3

HSG Wacker Osterwald/SchloRi II

29

HSG Nienburg III

24

mA1-Jugend

TuS Bramsche

20

HSG Nienburg

33

mB1-Jugend

TS Großburgwedel

34

HSG Nienburg

29

mC1-Jugend

TSV Burgdorf II

30

HSG Nienburg

20

mC2-Jugend

HSG Wennigsen/Gehrden

0

HSG Nienburg II

0 GW Gastwertung

mD1-Jugend

HSG Nienburg

16

HSG Deister Süntel

8

mD2-Jugend

Garbsener SC II

10

HSG Nienburg II

33

wA1-Jugend

HSG Laatzen-Rethen

27

HSG Nienburg

10

wB1-Jugend

HSG Nienburg

7

Hannoverscher SC

33

wC1-Jugend

HSG Nienburg

18

Sportfreunde Söhre

20

wC2-Jugend

HSG Wacker Osterwald/SchloRi

0 HW Heimwertung

HSG Nienburg II

0

wD-Jugend

HSG Nienburg

9

HSG Wacker Osterwald/SchloRi

18

Kommende Spiele

20.05.2022

20:00

H1

HSG Delmen.

21.05.2022

13:00

SC Germani.

wC2

14:00

mD1

JSG GIW Me.

15:00

Hannoversc.

D1

16:00

TuS Bothfe.

D3

17:00

MTV Groß L.

H2

17:00

H3

TuS Altwar.

18:00

wA1

JSG GIW Me.

22.05.2022

11:00

mD2

MSG Auhage.

13:00

Garbsener .

wB1

17:00

HV Barsing.

mA1

29.05.2022

12:30

Sportfreun.

wC1

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 16

Heute Online: 339

Gestern Online: 904

Diesen Monat: 18143

Letzter Monat: 23616

Total: 2278353

Login