Vorstand

Mitglieder des Vorstands der HSG Nienburg

Dittmar Rohrßen
Vorsitzender
rohrssen@hsg-nienburg.de
0171/2224272
Claudia Wedel
stv. Verwaltung
wedel@hsg-nienburg.de
0171/7507118
Reiner Hillebrandt
stv. Finanzen
hillebrandt@hsg-nienburg.de
Horst Grabisch
stv. Konzept
grabisch@hsg-nienburg.de
Jürgen Ohland
Spielwart
ohland@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/13434
0160/99690109
Bernd Jakob
Schiedsrichterwart
b.jakob@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/912555
0160/3658050
Leon Schwermann-Jäger
Paul Richarz
Jugendwarte männlich
leonschwermannjaeger@icloud.com
paulricharz@icloud.com
Laura Fiebiger
Anne Rosinski
Jugendwarte weiblich
fiebiger@hsg-nienburg.de
a.rosinski@hsg-nienburg.de
Lars Raschke
Herrenwart
raschke@hsg-nienburg.de

Damenwart


Termine

Leider sind noch keine Termine eingetragen

Ergebnisse

Herren 1

HSG Nienburg

42

SG Börde Handball

28

Damen 1

HSG Bruchhausen-Vilsen

34

HSG Nienburg

29

Herren 2

TV E. Sehnde II

26

HSG Nienburg II

32

Herren 3

TuS Vinnhorst IV

31

HSG Nienburg III

17

Damen 2

TuS Bothfeld v. 1904 e.V. III

21

HSG Nienburg II

22

mB1-Jugend

HSG Nienburg

23

HSG Schaumburg-Nord II

25

mB2-Jugend

HSG Nienburg II

22

JSG Weserbergland II

23

mC1-Jugend

VfL Westercelle

25

HSG Nienburg

29

mD1-Jugend

JSG Solling

10

HSG Nienburg

25

wA1-Jugend

HV Barsinghausen

31

HSG Nienburg

23

wB1-Jugend

MTV Elze

16

HSG Nienburg

16

wB2-Jugend

TKJ Sarstedt II

21

HSG Nienburg II

20

wD-Jugend

HSG Nienburg

10

Garbsener SC II

14

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 9

Heute Online: 527

Gestern Online: 510

Diesen Monat: 14075

Letzter Monat: 21829

Total: 2844531

Login