HSG Nienburg News

Mitglieder des Vorstands der HSG Nienburg

Dittmar Rohrßen
Vorsitzender
rohrssen@hsg-nienburg.de
0171/2224272
Andreas Thomfohrde
stv. Verwaltung
thomfohrde@hsg-nienburg.de
0172/1874813
Reiner Hillebrandt
stv. Finanzen
hillebrandt@hsg-nienburg.de
Horst Grabisch
stv. Konzept
grabisch@hsg-nienburg.de
Jürgen Ohland
Spielwart
ohland@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/13434
0160/99690109
Bernd Jakob
Schiedsrichterwart
b.jakob@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/912555
0160/3658050
Steffen Jakob
Jugendwart männlich
s.jakob@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/17045
0174/6304306
Stefan Beckedorf
Jugendwart weiblich
beckedorf@hsg-nienburg.de
05022/4589650
0151/12726818
Dittmar Rohrßen
Herrenwart
rohrssen@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/15545
0171/2224272
z. Zt. nicht besetzt
Damenwart


Ergebnisse

Herren 1

HSG Schaumburg-Nord

31

HSG Nienburg

38

Herren 2

HSG Nienburg II

33

MTV Geismar

16

Herren 3

RSV Seelze

32

HSG Nienburg III

27

Herren 4

TV Hannover-Badenstedt II

40

HSG Nienburg IV

16

Damen 1

MTV Auhagen e. V.

22

HSG Nienburg

26

Damen 2

HSG Nienburg II

30

HSG Schaumburg-Nord II

18

Damen 3

HV Barsinghausen III

22

HSG Nienburg III

14

mA1-Jugend

HSG Nienburg

28

HSV Warberg/Lelm

24

mA2-Jugend

HSG Exten-Rinteln

22

HSG Nienburg II

23

mB1-Jugend

SG Misburg

33

HSG Nienburg

27

mB2-Jugend

HSG Nienburg II

16

TSV Neustadt

24

mC1-Jugend

HSG Nienburg

33

TSV Friesen Hänigsen

35

mC2-Jugend

HV Barsinghausen II

31

HSG Nienburg II

21

mD1-Jugend

HSG Nienburg

15

TuS Wettbergen

14

mD2-Jugend

HSG Nienburg II

28

TSV Friesen Hänigsen II

8

wA1-Jugend

HSG Nienburg

26

Frankfurter Handball-Club

32

wA2-Jugend

TSV Wietzendorf

21

HSG Nienburg II

31

wB1-Jugend

HV Barsinghausen

16

HSG Nienburg

18

wC1-Jugend

HSG Langenhagen

0

HSG Nienburg

1

wD-Jugend

HSG Nienburg

11

HSG Wacker Osterwald/SchloRi II

10

Kommende Spiele

22.02.2019

17:50

HSG Langen.

mB2

23.02.2019

15:00

MTV Dannen.

mB1

16:00

HSG Langen.

H3

17:00

HV Barsing.

D2

19:00

SV Altence.

H2

19:30

H1

TSV Burgdo.

24.02.2019

13:00

HSG Schaum.

mC1

14:45

HSG Loccum.

wD

16:10

HSG Loccum.

mA2

01.03.2019

18:30

mC2

MTV Obernk.

02.03.2019

11:30

SG Rodenbe.

mC2

14:00

wA2

MSG FiWo.

16:00

HSG Langen.

mA2

16:00

mB1

TSV Burgdo.

17:00

D1

TuS Altwar.

19:30

SG Börde H.

H1

03.03.2019

11:00

HSV Nordst.

wD

13:45

HSG Lügde-.

mB2

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 19

Heute Online: 440

Gestern Online: 1328

Diesen Monat: 24715

Letzter Monat: 32104

Total: 1153744