HSG Nienburg News

Trainer (A-Z)

Bitter, Andrea
  männliche C-Jugend 1

Beckedorf, Stefan
 weibliche D-Jugend
beckedorf@hsg-nienburg.de
05022/4589650
0151/12726818
Beermann, Mareike
 männliche E-Jugend 1
beermann@hsg-nienburg.de
0174/4326937
 Clasen, Lisa
 weibliche E-Jugend
clasen@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/7242
0175/7755056
Fortmann, Marc
  männliche C-Jugend 1
fortmann@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/889152
0175/6952179



 Horn, Andreas
männliche E-Jugend 2,
Minis Holtorf/Heemsen
horn@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/910835
 Jakob, Bernd
 männliche C-Jugend 2
b.jakob@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/912555
0160/3658050
Grabisch, Horst
männliche A-Jugend 2
horstgrabisch@freenet.de
0151/41444535,
05023/3296072
 Le Lan, Yann
 Herren 5
yas.le@gmx.de
0179/1290619
 Ohland, Jürgen
 männliche D-Jugend 2, männliche
 E-Jugend 1, Minis Nienburg
ohland@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/13434
0160/99690109
 Menze, Marcel
 männliche B-Jugend 2
marcelmenze@t-online.de
01751645448
 Pauling, Dirk
männliche A-Jugend 1, männliche B-Jugend 1, männliche D-Jugend 1, weibliche C-Jugend 2
pauling@hsg-nienburg.de
0172/5134482
Reichert, Hans-Wilhelm
 weibliche D-Jugend
reichert@hsg-nienburg.de
05022/1211
0151/21109953
Rehberg, Heiko
 männliche B-Jugend 2
rehberg@hsg-nienburg.de
05024/944696
0160/94747447
Rehbock, Celina
 weibliche E-Jugend
rehbock@hsg-nienburg.de
0152/55943636
Rosenow, Janosch
 Damen 1, weibliche A-Jugend 1
rosenow@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/8601226
Thomas, Carsten
 Herren 2
C.Thomas@Autohaus-Suedring.de
01749098400
Tomanek, Denis
Damen 1, weibliche A-Jugend 1
tomanek@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/9037447
0172/2641406


Trainer (nach Teams)

 Herren 1
Wittenberg, Clasas
wittenberg@hsg-nienburg.de
05024/887944
 Herren 2
 Thomas, Carsten
C.Thomas@Autohaus-Suedring.de
0174/9098400
 Herren 3
abgemeldet



 Herren 4
 Schröder, Frank
schroeders93@gmx.de
0174/6256767
 Herren 5
 Le Lan, Yann
yas.le@gmx.de
0179/1290619
 Damen 1
Tomanek, Denis


Rosenow, Janosch
tomanek@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/9037447
0172/2641406
rosenow@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/8601226
 Damen 2
 Grabisch, Ralf

Damen 3
Jastrow, Uwe
Kelpin, Heiko
uwejastrow@web.de
0151/56961629
05026/330
männliche A-Jugend 1 
männliche B-Jugend 1
 Pauling, Dirk
pauling@hsg-nienburg.de
0172/5134482


 männliche A-Jugend 2
 Grabisch, Horst
horstgrabisch@freenet.de
0151/41444535
05023/3296072


 männliche B-Jugend 2
 Menze, Marcel
marcelmenze@t-online.de
01751645448
 männliche C-Jugend 1
Fortmann, Marc

Bitter, Andrea
fortmann@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/889152
0175/6952179
 männliche C-Jugend 2
 Jakob, Bernd
b.jakob@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/912555
0160/3658050
 männliche D-Jugend 1
 Pauling, Dirk
pauling@hsg-nienburg.de
0172/5134482
 männliche D-Jugend 2
 Ohland, Jürgen
ohland@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/13434
0160/99690109
 männliche E-Jugend 2
 Horn, Andreas
horn@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/910835
 männliche E-Jugend 1
 Ohland, Jürgen
ohland@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/13434
0160/99690109
 weibliche A-Jugend 1
Tomanek, Denis


Rosenow, Janosch
tomanek@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/9037447
0172/2641406
rosenow@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/8601226
 weibliche B-Jugend 1


 weibliche C-Jugend 1


 weibliche C-Jugend 2
Pauling, Dirk
pauling@hsg-nienburg.de
0172/5134482
 weibliche D-Jugend
 Beckedorf, Stefan

 
Reichert, Hans-Wilhelm


beckedorf@hsg-nienburg.de
05022/4589650
0151/12726818
reichert@hsg-nienburg.de
05022/1211
0151/21109953
 weibliche E-Jugend
Clasen, Lisa


Rehbock, Celina
 
clasen@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/7242
0175/7755056
rehbock@hsg-nienburg.de
0152/55943636
 Minis Holtorf/Heemsen
 Horn, Andreas
horn@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/910835
 Minis Nienburg
 Ohland, Jürgen
ohland@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/13434
0160/99690109


Ergebnisse

Herren 1

HSG Nienburg

32

TuS Vinnhorst

30

Herren 2

HSG Nienburg II

23

VfB Fallersleben

32

Herren 3

HSG Nienburg III

26

MTV Auhagen e. V.

32

Herren 4

HSG Nienburg IV

21

TuS Wettbergen

21

Damen 1

HSG Nienburg

26

DJK BW Hildesheim

28

Damen 2

HSG Langenhagen

30

HSG Nienburg II

27

Damen 3

HSG Wacker Osterwald/SchloRi III

22

HSG Nienburg III

15

mA1-Jugend

HSG Nienburg

28

HSV Warberg/Lelm

24

mA2-Jugend

MTV Obernkirchen

15

HSG Nienburg II

16

mB1-Jugend

SG Achim/Baden

43

HSG Nienburg

36

mB2-Jugend

HSG Nienburg II

23

HSG Schaumburg-Nord II

20

mC1-Jugend

HSG Schaumburg-Nord

36

HSG Nienburg

46

mC2-Jugend

HSG Nienburg II

29

HSG Exten-Rinteln

24

mD1-Jugend

HSG Nienburg

18

JSG GIW Meerhandball II

15

mD2-Jugend

HSG Nienburg II

26

TuS Bothfeld v. 1904 e.V. III

12

wA1-Jugend

HSG Nienburg

26

Frankfurter Handball-Club

32

wA2-Jugend

HSG Nienburg II

33

HG Winsen/Luhe

31

wB1-Jugend

HV Barsinghausen

16

HSG Nienburg

18

wC1-Jugend

HSG Langenhagen

0

HSG Nienburg

1

wD-Jugend

HSG Nienburg

29

HSG Exten-Rinteln

7

Kommende Spiele

20.01.2019

11:30

mD1

JSG Weserb.

15:00

D2

HV Barsing.

16:00

DJK BW Hil.

D1

17:00

H3

HSG Herren.

25.01.2019

20:15

H1

Lehrter SV.

26.01.2019

14:00

mB1

SG HC Brem.

15:00

HSV Nordst.

mA2

16:00

JSG Weserb.

mB2

16:30

HSG Wacker.

D1

17:30

HSG Heidma.

wA2

17:45

TSV Neusta.

H4

18:30

SG Letter .

H3

19:30

H2

SG VfL Wit.

27.01.2019

10:00

HSG Langen.

mD1

11:00

HSG Fuhlen.

wD

12:00

TSV Andert.

mD2

12:30

SG Rodenbe.

mC2

17:00

D2

SJB Binnen.

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 13

Heute Online: 782

Gestern Online: 833

Diesen Monat: 13736

Letzter Monat: 32709

Total: 1110661