HSG Nienburg News

Trainer (A-Z)

Bitter, Andrea
  männliche C-Jugend 1

Beckedorf, Stefan
 weibliche D-Jugend
beckedorf@hsg-nienburg.de
05022/4589650
0151/12726818
Beermann, Mareike
 männliche E-Jugend 1
beermann@hsg-nienburg.de
0174/4326937
 Clasen, Lisa
 weibliche E-Jugend
clasen@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/7242
0175/7755056
Fortmann, Marc
  männliche C-Jugend 1
fortmann@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/889152
0175/6952179



 Horn, Andreas
männliche E-Jugend 2,
Minis Holtorf/Heemsen
horn@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/910835
 Jakob, Bernd
 männliche C-Jugend 2
b.jakob@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/912555
0160/3658050
Grabisch, Horst
männliche A-Jugend 2
horstgrabisch@freenet.de
0151/41444535,
05023/3296072
 Le Lan, Yann
 Herren 5
yas.le@gmx.de
0179/1290619
 Ohland, Jürgen
 männliche D-Jugend 2, männliche
 E-Jugend 1, Minis Nienburg
ohland@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/13434
0160/99690109
 Menze, Marcel
 männliche B-Jugend 2
marcelmenze@t-online.de
01751645448
 Pauling, Dirk
männliche A-Jugend 1, männliche B-Jugend 1, männliche D-Jugend 1, weibliche C-Jugend 2
pauling@hsg-nienburg.de
0172/5134482
Reichert, Hans-Wilhelm
 weibliche D-Jugend
reichert@hsg-nienburg.de
05022/1211
0151/21109953
Rehberg, Heiko
 männliche B-Jugend 2
rehberg@hsg-nienburg.de
05024/944696
0160/94747447
Rehbock, Celina
 weibliche E-Jugend
rehbock@hsg-nienburg.de
0152/55943636
Rosenow, Janosch
 Damen 1, weibliche A-Jugend 1
rosenow@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/8601226
Thomas, Carsten
 Herren 2
C.Thomas@Autohaus-Suedring.de
01749098400
Tomanek, Denis
Damen 1, weibliche A-Jugend 1
tomanek@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/9037447
0172/2641406


Trainer (nach Teams)

 Herren 1
Wittenberg, Clasas
wittenberg@hsg-nienburg.de
05024/887944
 Herren 2
 Thomas, Carsten
C.Thomas@Autohaus-Suedring.de
0174/9098400
 Herren 3
abgemeldet



 Herren 4
 Schröder, Frank
schroeders93@gmx.de
0174/6256767
 Herren 5
 Le Lan, Yann
yas.le@gmx.de
0179/1290619
 Damen 1
Tomanek, Denis


Rosenow, Janosch
tomanek@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/9037447
0172/2641406
rosenow@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/8601226
 Damen 2
 Grabisch, Ralf

Damen 3
Jastrow, Uwe
Kelpin, Heiko
uwejastrow@web.de
0151/56961629
05026/330
männliche A-Jugend 1 
männliche B-Jugend 1
 Pauling, Dirk
pauling@hsg-nienburg.de
0172/5134482


 männliche A-Jugend 2
 Grabisch, Horst
horstgrabisch@freenet.de
0151/41444535
05023/3296072


 männliche B-Jugend 2
 Menze, Marcel
marcelmenze@t-online.de
01751645448
 männliche C-Jugend 1
Fortmann, Marc

Bitter, Andrea
fortmann@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/889152
0175/6952179
 männliche C-Jugend 2
 Jakob, Bernd
b.jakob@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/912555
0160/3658050
 männliche D-Jugend 1
 Pauling, Dirk
pauling@hsg-nienburg.de
0172/5134482
 männliche D-Jugend 2
 Ohland, Jürgen
ohland@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/13434
0160/99690109
 männliche E-Jugend 2
 Horn, Andreas
horn@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/910835
 männliche E-Jugend 1
 Ohland, Jürgen
ohland@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/13434
0160/99690109
 weibliche A-Jugend 1
Tomanek, Denis


Rosenow, Janosch
tomanek@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/9037447
0172/2641406
rosenow@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/8601226
 weibliche B-Jugend 1


 weibliche C-Jugend 1


 weibliche C-Jugend 2
Pauling, Dirk
pauling@hsg-nienburg.de
0172/5134482
 weibliche D-Jugend
 Beckedorf, Stefan

 
Reichert, Hans-Wilhelm


beckedorf@hsg-nienburg.de
05022/4589650
0151/12726818
reichert@hsg-nienburg.de
05022/1211
0151/21109953
 weibliche E-Jugend
Clasen, Lisa


Rehbock, Celina
 
clasen@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/7242
0175/7755056
rehbock@hsg-nienburg.de
0152/55943636
 Minis Holtorf/Heemsen
 Horn, Andreas
horn@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/910835
 Minis Nienburg
 Ohland, Jürgen
ohland@hsg-nienburg.de
05021/13434
0160/99690109


Ergebnisse

Herren 1

HSG Nienburg

26

Lehrter SV

29

Herren 2

HSG Nienburg II

31

HV Barsinghausen

31

Herren 3

HSG Nienburg III

HSG Hannover-West

Herren 4

SV Eintracht Hiddestorf

22

HSG Nienburg IV

30

Herren 5

HSG Nienburg V

13

RSV Seelze II

31

Damen 1

Sportfreunde Söhre

28

HSG Nienburg

20

Damen 2

HSG Nienburg II

29

HSG Exten-Rinteln

19

Damen 3

HSG Nienburg III

13

TSV Neustadt II

24

mA1-Jugend

Elsflether TB

25

HSG Nienburg

24

mA2-Jugend

HSG Nienburg II

26

JSG Örtzetal

43

mB1-Jugend

TvdH Oldenburg

20

HSG Nienburg

32

mB2-Jugend

HSG Nienburg II

20

HSV Nordstars

17

mC1-Jugend

HSG Nienburg

27

SG Misburg

45

mC2-Jugend

HSG Nienburg II

25

HSG Schaumburg-Nord II

34

mD1-Jugend

HSG Nienburg

20

HSG Schaumburg-Nord II

21

mD2-Jugend

SV Eintracht Hiddestorf

10

HSG Nienburg II

21

mE2-Jugend

SV Eintracht Hiddestorf

0

HSG Nienburg II

1

mE3-Jugend

TSV Anderten III

1

HSG Nienburg III

0

wA1-Jugend

HSG Nienburg

34

SV Werder Bremen

18

wA2-Jugend

TV Oyten II

25

HSG Nienburg II

23

wB1-Jugend

HSG Fuhlen-Hessisch Old.

7

HSG Nienburg

16

wB2-Jugend

HSG Nienburg II

MTV Auhagen e. V.

wC1-Jugend

MTV Eyendorf

25

HSG Nienburg

21

wD-Jugend

HSG Nienburg

23

SG Misburg

31

wE-Jugend

HSG Hannover-Badenstedt II

0

HSG Nienburg

1

Kommende Spiele

28.04.2018

13:15

H4

SV Eintrac.

15:00

HSG Hannov.

mC2

15:15

SJB-Binnen.

D2

17:00

D1

TUS Empeld.

19:00

SV Altence.

H2

19:30

HSG Schaum.

H1

29.04.2018

09:30

mD2

JSG GIW Me.

12:45

RSV Seelze.

D3

15:00

BV Garrel .

wA1

05.05.2018

19:30

H1

VfL Hameln.

06.05.2018

15:00

H4

TSV Andert.

15:00

SC Germani.

D1

17:00

H2

TUS Vinnho.

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 11

Heute Online: 48

Gestern Online: 917

Diesen Monat: 21735

Letzter Monat: 29840

Total: 830321